Past Chapter Presidents

32April 2023March 2022Liam A. Mackenzie
31June 2022April 2023Clovis R. Nsengiyumva II
30March 2022June 2023Liam A. Mackenzie
29March 2022March 2022Clovis R. Nsengiyumva II
28January 2021June 2022Chase C. Thompson
27May 2020January 2021Brandon Long
26April 2020May 2020Lex A. Leahey
25March 2020April 2020Brandon Long
24May 2019March 2020Lex A. Leahey
23June 2018May 2019Pat Sieradzan
22May 2017June 2018Robert K. Simpson
21April 2016May 2017Koen J. Bouwmans
20March 2015April 2016Stuart Baker
19April 2014March 2015Tyler Shwed
18June 2013April 2014Bradley Doyle
17April 2012June 2013Sean Finn
16April 2011April 2012Matt Cimon
15April 2010April 2011Allister McCabe
14April 2008April 2010Nick Curtis
13January 2007April 2008Dan Hoang
12October 2006January 2007Christopher Rooney
11April 2006October 2006Mark R. Johnson
10April 2005April 2006Christopher Rooney
9March 2004April 2005Christopher H. Sullivan
8December 2002March 2004Jordan M. Miller
7January 2002December 2002Yan C. Elgin
6February 2001April 2001Stephen M. Geurts
5December 2000January 2002Nicolas W. R. Lapointe
4January 2000December 2000Stephen M. Geurts
3February 1998January 2000Robert E. Bryce
2April 1997February 1998Joel P. Vaillancourt
1January 1997April 1997Claude P. Barrette

The Tau-Omega Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Carleton University was installed as a chapter on May 6, 2000.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.